The O'Reilly Medal - First Grade Player of the Year
Date of Event NSW Premier Cricket: Thu May 7, 2020 8:01PM
2019/20 NSW Premier Cricket Awards

The first four-way tie for the O’Reilly Medal!


Points are awarded by the Umpires after each match on a 3-2-1 basis.


Congratulations to William Affleck, Scott Rodgie, Hayden Kerr and Nivethan Radhakrishnan who are the joint winners of the 2019/20 O’Reilly Medal!

Last updated: Thursday May 7, 2020 8:06PM