NSW Premier Cricket Batting Partnerships | NSW Premier Cricket

Batting Partnerships

Grade Type 
Match Format 
Click a row to view the match, or click a wicket number to display other partnerships for that wicket.
1248 Ryan Danne - Steven Hobson Sydney University Cricket ClubSecond Grade4 1 Fairfield-Liverpool
2238 Sandeep Joshi - Lachlan Ball Sydney Cricket ClubFifth Grade4 1 Northern District
3209 Jay Dyball - Corey Lowe Hawkesbury Cricket ClubFourth Grade4 1 Sutherland
4215 Nicholas Bertus - Trent Crittenden Parramatta District Cricket ClubFirst Grade2 1 Campbelltown-Camden
5169 Vince Umbers - Ed Arnott Sydney University Cricket ClubFourth Grade6 1 UNSW
6123 David Monaghan - Lachlan Burrows Gordon Cricket ClubFifth Grade4 1 UTS North Sydney
7122 Nicholas Walker - Charlie Cassell Sydney University Cricket ClubSecond Grade3 1 Sydney
8123 Ashley Doolan - Jake Turner Mosman Cricket ClubFirst Grade4 1 Manly-Warringah
9146 Joseph Sartor - Thomas Wark St George Cricket ClubFifth Grade4 1 Penrith
1092 Tristan Muir - Connor Passlow Campbelltown-Camden Cricket ClubThird Grade2 1 Parramatta

Highest partnerships shown for each wicket (if greater than 25 runs)

Partnerships are updated overnight only