Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Northern District Cricket Club1051.00
Mosman Cricket Club952.00
Manly-Warringah Cricket Club927.00
St George Cricket Club817.00
Sydney University Cricket Club782.00
Bankstown Cricket Club732.00
Parramatta District Cricket Club728.00
University of NSW Cricket Club726.00
Gordon Cricket Club707.00
UTS North Sydney Cricket Club691.00
Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club681.00
Sydney Cricket Club671.00
Sutherland District Cricket Club670.00
Randwick Petersham Cricket Club659.00
Western Suburbs Cricket Club595.00
Penrith Cricket Club547.00
Hawkesbury Cricket Club412.00
Blacktown Mounties Cricket Club400.00
Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Club280.00
Campbelltown-Camden Cricket Club270.00


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
The points are then added across each team in a club to give the total for that club.

First Grade6.00
Kingsgrove Sports Twenty20 Cup6.00
Second Grade5.00
Third Grade4.00
Fourth Grade3.00
Fifth Grade2.00
Poidevin-Gray Shield4.00
AW Green Shield3.00