Choose download format:
Microsoft Excel 2007
Microsoft Excel 2003
Tab separated values (TSV)
Comma separated values (CSV)

Club Championship


Manly-Warringah Cricket Club603.00
Northern District Cricket Club543.00
Sydney University Cricket Club467.00
Gordon Cricket Club433.00
St George Cricket Club410.00
Eastern Suburbs Cricket Club408.00
Parramatta District Cricket Club404.00
Sydney Cricket Club363.00
Fairfield-Liverpool Cricket Club355.00
Bankstown Cricket Club352.00
Penrith Cricket Club333.00
Sutherland District Cricket Club298.00
UTS North Sydney Cricket Club295.00
Blacktown Mounties Cricket Club273.00
Western Suburbs Cricket Club263.00
Mosman Cricket Club255.00
Hawkesbury Cricket Club243.00
University of NSW Cricket Club234.00
Randwick Petersham Cricket Club197.00
Campbelltown-Camden Cricket Club155.00


Points earnt in for each team in a club (as per the current ladders) are multiplied by the weighting factors below.
The points are then added across each team in a club to give the total for that club.

First Grade6.00
Kingsgrove Sports Twenty20 Cup6.00
First Grade Limited-Overs Cup0.00
Second Grade5.00
Third Grade4.00
Fourth Grade3.00
Fifth Grade2.00
Poidevin-Gray Shield4.00
AW Green Shield3.00